Life changing experiences

Fil 000I don’t know if many of my readers know that I’ve been struggling with infertility for a long time. It’s been one of the biggest sorrows in my life. Now things have changed to some extent. I’m still hoping that I’ll one day be a mother, but something happened that lessened the longing somewhat. I have become an aunt. My sister has become the mother to two lovely little twins. One girl and one boy. They were born a litte early, had to get food from a thin tube for a while, but now they are growing and making up for the time they were born premature.

I am really happy to be an aunt. They are bringing a little sunshine into my dull and boring life. This will change now. I’m going to get a much better life thanks to these tiny little persons. You’ll see 🙂

Leave a Reply

